‚Äč



2009 Participating Classrooms



Letter
Teacher
Not in 2010

Yes, 2010
Grade
Name of School
E-Mail
Website (optional)
A
Tanya Travis
4th
Choptank Elementary
1103 Maces Lane
Cambridge, MD 21613
mrstravis@live.com
http://www.myteacherpages.com/webpages/TTravis
B
Miss Donna Thaggard
2nd
Calvary Day School
4625 Waters Ave.
Savannah, GA. 31404
misst2nd@gmail.com
http://classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=64237
C
Mrs. Janice Carter
1st
Cody Elementary 2100 Territorial Rd.
LeClaire, IA
52753

carterjan@pleasval.k12.ia.us

D
Miss Kimberly Miller
2nd
St. Thomas the Apostle School
42 Adams Place
Delmar, NY 12054
sta2miller@yahoo.com
http://www.homestead.com/millergrade2
http://www.missmillers2ndgrade.blogspot.com
E
Mrs. Kim Rowan
2nd
Edison Elementary School
5288 Karen Isle Drive
Willoughby, OH 44094
kim.rowan@weschools.org
http://mrs.rowan.cc
F
Barbara Welsh
1st
Fairfield Elementary School
330 Massapequa Avenue
Massapequa, NY 11758
bwelsh@msd.k12.ny.us

G
Mrs. Roberta Gray
2nd
Austinburg Elementary
3030 St. Rt. 307 W.
Austinburg, Ohio,44010
roberta.gray@neomin.org
http://www.genevaschools.org/austinbg/class/gray/
(may change in August)
H
Mrs. Nicole Hentscher
1st
Cody Elementary 2100 Territorial Rd.
LeClaire, IA
52753

hentschernicole@pleasval.k12.ia.us
www.hentscher.com
I
Sherri Sears
1st
First Baptist Academy
124 West Ashley Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
SherriS@FBCJAXACADEMY.com

J
Beth Diaz
2nd
Presbyterian Day School
4025 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38111
bdiaz@pdsmemphis.org
http://2bflyingpigs.blogspot.com
K
Gay Baker, via Paula White
2nd
Crozet Elementary 1407 Crozet Avenue Crozet, VA 22932
Pwhite@k12albemarle.org
http://tzstchr.edublogs.org
L
Mrs. Jessica Cobb
5th
Landis Elementary
1 Landis Lane
Logansport, IN 46947
cobbj@lcsc.k12.in.us
finchteach@sbcglobal.net
http://www.leapinginto5thgrade.com
http://leaping-into-5th-grade.wikispaces.com/
M
Mrs. Patti Harju
2nd
St.Stephen School
740 Gladstone Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
psharju@sbcglobal.net
http://harju.edublogs.org/
http://harju.wikispaces.com/
N
Mrs. Mandy Shulman
2nd
Greenbriar School
1225 Greenbriar Lane
Northbrook, IL 60062
ashulman@northbrook28.net

O
Mrs. Karen Durkin
2nd
Woodlake Elementary
5501 Lakebend East
San Antonio, TX 78244
kdurkin@judsonisd.org
coaster1117@yahoo.com

P
Mrs. Phyllis Johnson
3rd
Randolph Elementary School 7259 Highway 36
Randolph Alabama 36792
johnsonp@bibbed.org

Q
Tami Drozd
2nd
Union Ridge School
4600 Oak Park,
Harwood Hts, IL 60706
tamidrozd@yahoo.com

R
Mrs. Beth McFall
2nd
Robinson Elementary School
555 E. Browning Ave.
Fresno, CA 93710
beth.mcfall@fresnounified.org
teacherweb.com/ca/robinsonfusd/mcfall
S
Mrs. Ellen Singsank
2nd
St. Mary School
50 N. Buffalo Gr. Rd.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
ellen2@teacher.com

T
Carolyn Wojtera
1st
McHarg Elementary
700 Twelfth Street
Radford, VA 24141
cwojtera@rcps.org
http://wojtera.edublogs.org
http://cwojtera.wikispaces.com
U
Mrs Irene Parfect
Primary 4
( 8 year olds)
Millersneuk Primary
Lindsaybeg Road
Lenzie
Glasgow
G66 5HZ
SCOTLAND
irene@parfect.co.uk
www.millersneuk.e-dunbarton.sch.uk
V
Valerie Anderson
2nd
Wylie Elementary
7650 Hardwick Rd.
Abilene, TX 79606
valerie_rachelle@yahoo.com
vanderson@wylie.esc14.net

W
Paula Smith
2nd
Vincent Massey Elem.
166 Frederick St.
St. Andrews, NB
Canada
E5B 1Z7
Paula.Smith@nbed.nb.ca
pcsmith@nb.sympatico.ca

W
Paula White
1st
Crozet Elementary 1407 Crozet Avenue Crozet, VA 22932
pwhite@k12albemarle.org
crozetmathmusings.wikispaces.com
X
Nicki Lowther
1st
Salem Elementary
1040 Garvey Rd.
Columbus, OH 43229

nalowther@gmail.com

Y
Mrs Vicky MacKenzie
Primary
4/5
(8 and 9 year olds)
Lairdsland Primary School
Kerr Street
Kirkintilloch
Glasgow
G66 1JZ
SCOTLAND
vparfect@lairdsland.e-dunbarton.sch.uk
www.lairdsland.e-dunbarton.sch.uk
Z
April Smith
1st
Barnwell Primary School
734 Hagood Avenue
Barnwell, SC 29812
asmith@barnwell45.k12.sc.us