Participating Classrooms 2011

Letter
Teachernot in 2012
yes in 2012

School Mailing Address
E-mail Address
Website (optional)
A
Mrs. Candace Robinson
2nd
Rochester Primary School
7440 James Rd SW
Rochester, WA 98579
School: crobinson@rochester.wednet.edu
Home: candace2robinson@gmail.com
www.rochester.wednet.edu/rps
(Click on "Classrooms" and then on my name.)
B
Mrs. Bev
Blumberg

Worrall School
2979 Pennview Ave.
Broomall, PA 19008
bblumberg@mnsd.org

C
Susan Murray
1st
Ashville Elementary School
1st Grade
Ashville, AL
suepat_m@yahoo.com

D
Miss Kimberly Miller
2nd
St. Thomas The Apostle School
42 Adams Place
Delmar, NY 12054
sta2miller@yahoo.com
kmiller@stthomas-school.org
http://www.homestead.com/millergrade2
E
Amy Maute
2nd
Springville Elementary School
520 Hartford Rd.
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
School e-mail:
amaute@mountlaurel.k12.nj.us

F
Elaine Schweitzer
3rd
Cranberry Elementary Grade 32775 Shalimar Terrace
North Port, FL 34286
School e-mail: elaine_schweitzer@sarasota.k12.fl.us
Home e-mail:
likkorish4@yahoo.com

G
Mrs. Roberta Gray

Austinburg Elementary
3030 St. Rt. 307 W.
Austinburg, OH 44010
roberta.gray@neomin.org
http://www.genevaschools.org/MrsGray.aspx
http://www.mrsgraysclassroom.org
H
Mrs. Cassie West
2
St. Mary's/St.Alphonsus School
10-12 Church St.
Glens Falls, NY 12801
cwest@smsaschool.org
http://www.smsaschool.org
I
Ms. Melinda Baden
K
Swimming Pen Creek Elementary
1630 Woodpecker Lane
Middleburg, FL 32068
School: msbaden@mail.clay.k12.fl.us

Home: flittinthru@yahoo.com

J
Mrs. Beth Diaz
2
Presbyterian Day School
4025 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38111
bdiaz@pdsmemphis.org
http://2bflyingpigs.blogspot.com/
K
Miss Becky Stone
1st 2nd
Livingston Co. R-3205 Waite St.
Chula, MO 64652
beckystone@hotmail.com

L
Cathy Tanney
2nd
Word of Life Lutheran School 6704 Fyler
St. Louis, MO 63139
home address: tanneymc@aol.com

M
Mrs. Brandy Magdos
1st
PH Greene Elementary
2903 Friendswood Link Rd
Webster, TX 77598
bmagdos@ccisd.net
http://magdos.wikispaces.com/
N
Ms.Linda Raimann
2nd
St. Casimir's School 320 2nd Ave. SW Wells, MN 56097
mailto:raimann7@bevcomm.net

O
Mrs. Lori Elphick

Pinecrest Elementary School
300 South Birch St.
Campbell River, BC, V9W 2S1 Canada
The e-mail address I prefer is lori.elphick@sd72.bc.ca
lorielphick@shaw.ca

P
Beth Voss
2nd
Harrison Elementary School
2901 Harrison St.
Riverside, CA
92504
bvoss555@yahoo.com

Q
Ms. Melinda Baden
K
Swimming Pen Creek Elementary
1630 Woodpecker Lane
Middleburg, FL 32068
School: msbaden@mail.clay.k12.fl.us
Home: flittinthru@yahoo.com

R
Mrs. Pat Rossow
3rd
Our Lady of Good Counsel School
1151 William St. Plymouth, MI 48170
rossowp@yahoo.com

S
Mrs. Patti Harju
2nd
St. Stephen School
740 Gladstone Dr. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
psharju@sbcglobal.net
http://harju.wikispaces.com/
http://harju.edublogs.org/
T
Miss Michelle Weiss
4th
Stevens Creek Elementary School
10300 Ainsworth Drive
Cupertino CA 95014
weiss_michelle@cusdk8.org
http://tinyurl.com/scweiss
U
Mrs. Sherry Creasman
3rd
Presbyterian Day School
4025 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38111
screasman@pdsmemphis.org

V
Paula Smith

Vincent Massey Elementary School166 Frederick Street
St. Andrews, NB
Canada
E5B 1Z7
Paula.Smith@nbed.nb.ca

W
Julia West
K 1
Cypress Creek Elementary 6100 South Williamson Blvd. Port Orange, FL. 32128
School Address: jkwest@volusia.k12.fl.us
Home Address: westjulia@hotmail.com

X
Mrs. Patti Harju
2
address with the letter S


Y
Michelle Brooking
1st
P.H. Greene Elementary
2903 Friendswood Link Rd Webster, TX 77598
mbrookin@ccisd.net

Z
Linda Blacher
2
Sykuta School 4301 W. 80th St. Country Club Hills, IL 60478
pace2080@yahoo.com