Letter
Teacher
Gr. Level
School Mailing Address
e-mail address for project

A
Tammy Egan
K-2
Harns Marsh Elementary School
1800 Unice Avenue N
Lehigh Acres, FL 33971
neganfamily@embarqmail.com

B
Michelle
Brooking
1st
P.H. Greene
2903 Friendswood Link Rd Webster, TX 77589
mbrookin@ccisd.net

C
Julia West
K-2
Cypress Creek Elementary6100 South William Blvd.
Port Orange, FL. 32128
jkwest@volusia.k12.fl.us
westjulia@hotmail.com

D
Miss Kimberly Miller
2nd
St. Thomas the Apostle
42 Adams Pl.
Delmar, NY 12054
Prefer that you use home:
sta2miller@gmail.com
school:
kmiller@stthomas-school.org
http://www.homestead.com/millergrade2
https://www.stthomas-school.org/
E
Jo-Anne Weir
2nd
Voluntown Elementary School 195 Main Street Voluntown, CT 06384
School:
jweir@voluntownct.org
Home:
weirpj@99main.com

F
Elaine Schweitzer
3rd
Cranberry Elementary
2775 Shalimar Terrace
North Port, FL
34286
school:
elaine_schweitzer@sarasota.k12.fl.us
home:
likkorish4@yahoo.com

G
Mrs. Roberta Gray

Austinburg Elementary
3030 State Route 307 West
Austinburg, Ohio, 44010
rgray777@roadrunner.com
http://www.genevaschools.org/MrsGray.aspx
http://www.mrsgraysclassroom.org
H
Mrs. Cassie West
2nd
St. Mary's/St.Alphonsus School10-12 Church St.
Glens Falls, NY 12801


I
Ms. Melinda Baden
2nd
Swimming PenCreek Elementary
1630 Woodpecker Lane
Middleburg, FL 32068
School: msbaden@mail.clay.k12.fl.us
Home: flittinthru@yahoo.com

J
Mrs. Dyan Fast
2nd
Rochester Primary
7440 James Rd., Rochester, Wa 98579
work: dfast@rochester.wednet.edu
Home: dcfast@gmail.com

K
Mrs. Shelly Kleist
2nd
Southwest Elementary
2601 S. Burgaw Hwy.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
school shelly.kleist@onslow.k12.nc.us

L
Ms. Linda Raimann
2nd
St. Casimir's School 320 2nd Ave. SW Wells, MN 56097
home:
lindaraimann@gmail.com

M
Mrs. Sherry Creasman
3rd
Presbyterian Day School
4025 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38111
screasman@pdsmemphis.org

N
Rachel Slovinac
2/3
Hoover Elementary School
5400 Fourth St.
Wayne, MI 48184
laho116@yahoo.com
http://hoover.wwcsd.net/
O
Mrs. Pearsall
2nd
Calcium Primary School
25440 Indian River Drive
Calcium, NY 13616
kpearsall@mail.ircsd.org

P
Mrs. Patti Harju
2nd
St. Stephen School
740 Gladstone Dr SE
Grand Rapids, Mi
49506
Harju.patti@gmail.com

Q
Melinda Baden
2nd
Swimming Pen Creek Elementary
1630 Woodpecker Lane
Middleburg, FL 32068
School: msbaden@mail.clay.k12.fl.us
Home: flittinthru@yahoo.com

R
Mrs. Candace Robinson
2nd
Rochester Primary School
7440 James Rd SW
Rochester WA 98579
crobinson@rochester.wednet.edu
www.rochester.wednet.edu/rps Click on "Classrooms" and then "Robinson, Candace"
S
Miss Michelle Weiss
4th
Stevens Creek Elementary
10300 Ainsworth Drive
Cupertino, CA 95014
weiss_michelle@cusdk8.org

T
Mrs. Patricia Rossow
3rd
Our Lady of Good Counsel School
1151 William St.
Plymouth, MI 48170
rossowp@yahoo.com

U





V





W
Mrs. Susan Schafer
2nd
Ritzville Grade School
401 E 6th Ave.
Ritzville, WA 99169
School: sschafer@lrschools.org
Home: susanlschafer@gmail.com
http://teacherweb.com/WA/RitzvilleGradeSchool/Schafer
X





Y





Z
Mrs. Shelly Kleist
2nd
Southwest Elementary
2601 Burgaw Highway Jacksonville, NC 28540
school: shelly.kleist@onslow.k12.nc.us